Top

Meet The Apollo Electric Team

PRESIDENT/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

mkd-team-image

George Wasilewski

President

1 212 257-4802
george@apollonyc.com

FINANCE/ACCOUNTING

mkd-team-image

Anna Kowalczyk

Finance Manager

1 212 257-4818
anna@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Karolina Kowalska

Accountant

1 212 257-4810
karolina@apollonyc.com

ESTIMATORS

mkd-team-image

Tomek Gontarek

Estimator

1 212 257-4807

mkd-team-image

Edyta Pietruszka

Estimator

1 212 257-4803
edyta@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Bartosz Majda

Estimator

1 212 257-4809
bmajda@apollonyc.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

mkd-team-image

Lukasz Zareba

Project Manager - Commercial Division

1 212 257-4819
lukaszz@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Gregory Krekora

Project Manager

1 212 257-4820
gregory@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Kamil Jablonski

Project Manager

1 646 276-6444
kamil@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Tomasz Puza

Project Manager

1 212 257-4808
tomekp@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Tomasz Rudiak

Project Manager

1 347 423-5792
tomr@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Tomasz Szot

Project Manager

1 347 533-2292
tomeks@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Vincent Ciaburri

Project Manager

1 212 257-4817
vincent@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Sergio Galdeano

Project Manager

1 347 531-6192
sergio@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Mariusz Deren

Project Manager

1 516 250-0923
mariusz@apollonyc.com

COORDINATORS/ADMINISTRATION

mkd-team-image

Sylwia Bobowski

Senior Project/Service Coordinator

1 212 257-4811
sylwia@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Magdalena Jeffrey

Project Coordinator

1 212 257-4821
mjeffrey@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Dominika Polak

Project Coordinator

1 212 257-4816
dpolak@apollonyc.com

mkd-team-image

Claudia Wasilewski

Administration

1 212 257-4806
claudia@apollonyc.com